Welcome to Cedar Creek Township

Cedar Creek Township is a rural township established in 1861, located in Muskegon County Michigan. Our township setting is a perfect combination of agricultural and rural development all nestled around the beautiful Manistee National Forest. Within our township you can enjoy hiking, biking or horse back riding the scenic groomed trails of the Manistee National Forest. We also provide access to 22 miles of groomed motor-cross trails at the Cedar Creek Motorsport Trail Head. We have boat launches available to launch your kayak or canoe into the Muskegon River so you can enjoy a day of floating or fishing and Cedar Creek itself is a designated trout stream. We welcome residents and visitors to come and relax and enjoy all that we as a township offer.

Your Elected Officials

Supervisor

Linda M. Aerts - supervisor@cedarcreektownship.org

Phone: (231) 730-1487

Clerk

Stephanie Kuziak - clerk@cedarcreektownship.org

Phone: (231) 736-8719

Treasurer

Heather Jarvis - treasurer@cedarcreektownship.org

Phone: (231) 638-9895

Trustee

Bob Wright - info@cedarcreektownship.org

Phone: (231) 638-0891

Trustee

Kim Grimm Young - info@cedarcreektownship.org

Phone: (231) 557-3136

Assessor

Martha Hicks - assessor@cedarcreektownship.org

Phone: (231) 329-0247

Zoning

Lorraine Grabinski- zoning@cedarcreektownship.org

Phone: (231) 821-0014

Building Official

Jeff Ream - jream@cedarcreektownship.org

Phone: (231) 777-2078

Electrical Official

Joel Hosko - info@cedarcreektownship.org

Phone: (231) 206-2742

Plumbing & Mechanical Inspector

Jim Hoppus - Jimhoppus@gmail.com

Phone: (231) 780-7414

Proactive San Antonio Criminal Defense Attorney helping clients arrested or accused of DUI, DWI, drug possession, theft and sex crimes.