Cedar Creek Township beauties to discover

Welcome to Cedar Creek Township

Cedar Creek Township is a rural township established in 1861, located in Muskegon County Michigan. Our township setting is a perfect combination of agricultural and rural development all nestled around the beautiful Manistee National Forest. Within our township you can enjoy hiking, biking or horse back riding the scenic groomed trails of the Manistee National Forest. We also provide access to 22 miles of groomed motor-cross trails at the Cedar Creek Motorsport Trail Head. We have boat launches available to launch your kayak or canoe into the Muskegon River so you can enjoy a day of floating or fishing and Cedar Creek itself is a designated trout stream. We welcome residents and visitors to come and relax and enjoy all that we as a township offer.

Your Elected Officials

Supervisor

Linda M. Aerts - supervisor@cedarcreektownship.org

Office: (231) 821-0014

Cell: (231) 730-1487

Clerk

Stephanie Kuziak - clerk@cedarcreektownship.org

Office: (231) 821-0014

Cell: (231) 736-8719

Treasurer

Heather Jarvis - treasurer@cedarcreektownship.org

Office: (231) 821-0014

Cell: (231) 638-9895

Trustee

Bob Wright - info@cedarcreektownship.org

Cell: (231) 638-0891

Trustee

Peggy Foster - info@cedarcreektownship.org

Cell: (231) 670-4220

Assessor

Martha Hicks - assessor@cedarcreektownship.org

Office: (231) 821-0014

Cell: (231) 329-0247

Zoning

Lorraine Grabinski- zoning@cedarcreektownship.org

Office: (231) 821-0014

Cell: (231) 821-0014

Building Official

Jeff Ream - jream@cedarcreektownship.org

Office: (231) 821-0014

Cell: (231) 777-2078

Electrical Official

Joel Hosko - info@cedarcreektownship.org

Cell: (231) 206-2742

Plumbing & Mechanical Inspector

Jim Hoppus - Jimhoppus@gmail.com

Cell: (231) 780-7414

Nature abound awaits you in Cedar Creek Township
Proactive San Antonio Criminal Defense Attorney helping clients arrested or accused of DUI, DWI, drug possession, theft and sex crimes.